I’m Movin’ On Up George & Weezie Style…

Hello World,

Thank you sooo much for joining me in the blogosphere! I have appreciated all of your comments, well wishes and even criticisms…But guess what, I am movin’ on up to a brand spankin’ new site – After the Altar Call. I’m still on WordPress, but I’m using a new web hosting service…at least that is how it was explained to me because I’m soo not a techie…Anwho, check out my first post there – A Saint & A Sinner…Let me know what you think about my new site and the latest post…

Blessings Always,

Jackie

Thoughts?

~ by jackieholness on August 25, 2011.

2 Responses to “I’m Movin’ On Up George & Weezie Style…”

  1. Great Job LS! Keep it up! 🙂 “Let Him use ya!” (smile)

  2. Thank you LS and the same to you too 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
